Post Malone Announces Posty Fest 2019 Lineup

Post Malone has announced the lineup for his second-annual Posty Fest.

Meek Mill, Pharrell Williams, Jaden Smith, Rae Sremmurd, Dominic Fike, Beach Fossils, Yella Breezy and Doja Cat are among the artists who are set to perform at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on November 2.

Citicard pre-sale begins on Tuesday September 10 at 10 am local time, while tickets sales for the public will begin on September 14 at 10 AM.

Meanwhile, the rapper will kick off his “Runaway Tour this week. Beginning in Tacoma, Washington on September 14, the tour will run through November 21.

Malone’s third studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding, was released last week.

Source: Read Full Article