Justin Bieber Drops Surprise ‘Freedom’ EP on Easter Sunday!

Justin Bieber surprised all of his fans on Easter Sunday by releasing an EP!

Called Freedom, the six song album features gospel songs to coincide with the holiday.

The track list includes the title track, “Freedom” with Beam, as well as “All She Wrote” (feat. Brandon Love and Chandler Moore), “We’re in This Together,” “Where You Go I Follow” (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith), “Where Do I Fit In” (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith) and “Afraid to Say” (feat. Lauren Walters).

Justin announced the release with just a word on his Instagram, adding in the caption that the EP was available “on all platforms”.

The release of Freedom comes just a month after Justin dropped his full-length album, Justice.

Justice, also received some backlash from fans for one specific reason. See what happened here…

Source: Read Full Article