CNCO Just Blessed Fans With Their ‘Que Quienes Somos’ EP – Listen & Download Here!

IT’S HERE! CNCO‘s brand-new EP IS HERE!

The five piece band – Joel Pimentel, Richard Camacho, Erick Brian Colón, Christopher Vélez, and Zabdiel De Jesús – just dropped the seven song EP, titled Que Quienes Somos, for their fans and it’s amazing!

“We’ve been working on this for months, this is our little baby,” Christopher Velez told EW. “We wrote around 85 percent of it and we’re really happy about that. We can’t wait for our fans to hear it.”

Pick up Que Quienes Somos on Apple Music now!

Source: Read Full Article